Academic Achievements


Congratulations to all those who recieved awards at this years awards ceremony held on Friday 18th October.

Our special guest speaker was Mr. Paul Fields, Director of Education for LOETB.

All of our Award winners were presented with their certificates at a ceremony in the presence of their families, Teachers, students, Mr Scales, Ms Kinehan & Mr. Paul Fields, Director of Schools LOETB, Mr. Barry Murphy (Banagher Precast Concrete), Ms Maureen McCormack (Bank of Ireland),  Mrs Nora Kennedy, Mrs. Elaine Eastwood & Mr. Edward Delahunt.

A big thank you to Mr Barry Murphy from Banagher Precast for sponsoring our STEM Awards 2019.

See Photo Gallery of Award winners here


All of our Awards winners at today’s ceremony along with their tutors and special guest,Mr Paul Fields, Director of Schools LOETB


Click here to see photo album